Jon Stewart is My Keeps-Me-On-My-Toes Idol

O’Reilly has got to be the most intimidating man in any room.  I wouldn’t survive the regular interrogation each of his guests receive (not that I’d ever be invited on his show.) I hope that if I’m ever in a similar situation requiring my wits about me, I can transition this calmly into a real, defined, and well-formulated counter-argument. Kudos to Jon Stewart for getting it right: questioning the justice system, defending Obama, defending Common, and calling O’Reilly/FOX out for being pretty racist with their Right-wing agenda.

Keep it classy, Stewart.

I know that I’ve had my criticisms of the Daily SHow in the past, but this sheds a new light on Stewart.  Anyway, whoadministered the PWN3D here?  Was it O’Reilly’s trademark saltiness, or Stewart’s calm breakdown?

Leave a Reply

