NOTES: End of year updates (2014)

Hey everyone, thanks for coming by.  Hope you are closing out the old year well, just as I am. It’s been eventful, and I feel like a much different writer compared to when I started.  I have a number of projects in the works, and I am looking forward to catching up on reading and writing over the holidays.

Some links to other places:

Working on a lot of different things right now, and I can’t wait to update you all with the next project! Looking forward to sharing more with you in the new year…

and don’t forget, #BlackLivesMatter . Let’s shut down the system that continues to oppress people.

Leave a Reply

